In the Land of Oo-Bla-Dee

 In the Land of Oo-Bla-Dee

Erik Leuthäuser

Mons Records: MR874582

solo-debut-album released by Mons Records – available here since November 06th, 2015

With In the Land of Oo-Bla-Dee, Erik Leuthäuser really steps into uncharted territory. He moves through the realms of vocal jazz like a fresh breeze, with texts from the here and now, and a voice with tremendous potential!

Erik Leuthäuser betritt mit In the Land of Oo-Bla-Dee tatsächlich Neuland und fegt wie frischer Wind durch die Gefilde des vokalen Jazz – mit Texten aus dem Hier und Jetzt und einer Stimme, die ein gewaltiges Potential hat!

Amazon – Itunes – Spotify

Home Sweet Home – Lieder vom Kommen, Gehen und Bleiben

Wortart Ensemble

Unit Records: UTR4825

tenor-vocalist on „Home Sweet Home – Lieder vom Kommen, Gehen und Bleiben“ (released by Unit Records on March 16th, 2018) by Wortart Ensemble (modern German poetry set to music by four voices a capella)

soon available here!

Amazon – Itunes – Spotify


Philipp Rumsch Ensemble

Denovali Records: DEN291

lead-singer on „Reflections“ (released by Denovali Records on February 23rd, 2018) by Philipp Rumsch Ensemble, lead by Leipzig based pianist/composer Philipp Rumsch

soon available here!

Amazon – Itunes – Spotify

 Hütte & the Homegrown Organic Gospel Choir

Max Andrzejewski

WhyPlayJazz: RS034

choir-vocalist on studio-record „Hütte & the Homegrown Organic Gospel Choir“ (released by WhyPlayJazz on April 07th, 2017) by drummer/composer Max Andrzejewski

available here!

Amazon – Itunes




Neuklang: NCD4126

guest-vocalist on studio-record „Koschki“ (released by Neuklang on February 02nd, 2016) by band Triozean lead by russian pianist Olga Nowikowa

available here!

AmazonItunesMusicload – Qobuz – Spotify

BuJazzO Volume 13 | „Groove and the Abstract Truth“


Double Moon Records: DMCHR71175

vocalist of BuJazzO vocal ensemble (2014-2016) on album production „Groove and the Abstract Truth“ (released by Double Moon Records) conducted by Niels Klein

available here!

Amazonchallengerecords –  Spotify

upcoming releases:

new solo studio record released by the prestigious record label MPS (Edel) on May 4th, 2018. Produced by American bass player Greg Cohen featuring Kurt Rosenwinkel (guitar) and Joey Baron (drums).

duo record with New York based latvian singer Arta Jēkabsone (released by Unit Records in August 2018)